Hello.

My name is Robynn. And I love to travel.

From the url of this site (robynnabroad) you could probably guess that yes, I am abroad.

Over the past 3 years and 7 months, I have travelled to exactly 30 countries and I have loved every bit of it. On this blog, I want to document my travels and these spectacular places I visit – many of which I believe don’t get enough credit for their beauty.

Among this, I will post about life in general, about what makes me happy (or unhappy).

Until then, all I have to say is hello.

“You’re off to great places! Today is your day! Your mountain is waiting, so… get on your way!” – Dr. Seuss

5 thoughts on “Hello.

Leave a Reply

